"Had a great experience"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) Had a great experience with Roxy! She helped through out the process was very patient and helpful...made my decision of getting a 2021 challenger easy and smooth.
Lulu F. [Yelp], 02/22/2022

"I couldn't be more satisfied"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) The dealership went above and beyond to ensure our safety and complete the necessary repairs. I couldn't be more satisfied. 
Jerry Norris [Google], 02/07/2022

"I cannot say enough good things about ARNOLD at Moss Bros."

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) I cannot say enough good things about ARNOLD at Moss Bros. I was having an extremely hard time in 2021 trying to find a new Prius. I had been waiting 5 months with no car bc of waitlists, no inventory, chip shortage, recalls and the list goes on. I had been taken advantage of from 2 other dealerships and was freaking out. My friend referred me to Arnold and said that if anyone could help me it would be him. And he was right. I was an emotional rollercoaster and Arnold dealt with me. He answered my billion questions. He was always calm, honest and had my best interest. He got me exactly what I wanted and the price I needed. I've now had my car 4 months and I still talk to Arnold about any car questions/ needs I have and he is always willing to help me. I live in LA and went to Moreno Valley just to work with him. He has a customer for life with me and I will refer him to any and everyone I know. Thank you Arnold for making a very stressful situation as easy as possible.
Brittany l. [Yelp], 01/22/2022

"The staff was great"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) The staff was great and let me know anything that would be due to be done in the future and asked if I wanted it done now or wait. I chose to have the future maintenance done while I was there.
Cheri Hibbard [Google], 01/06/2022

"Moss Bros Volkswagen is by far the best service department around."

(Moss Bros. Volkswagen of Moreno Valley) Moss Bros Volkswagen is by far the best service department around. They are friendly, courteous, and professional they make it a pleasure to get your car serviced. Great Department!
Robert M [VW Reviews], 12/30/2021

"There is no better dealership in all of the world"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) There is no better dealership in all of the world that has better customer service when it comes to getting your vehicle serviced. Austin Castro and his technician/mechanic Tony Mullen are the best Duo around since Shaq and Kobe.
B. Lindsey [Google], 12/15/2021

"I'm very happy"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) I was looking for a new vehicle to purchase and have done my research before hand. I located a vehicle at Moss Brothers that was exactly what I was looking for. When I arrived I was immediately greeted by Roxy Arellano. She was completely amazing, professional, friendly, and not pushy. Her service was top-notch. She did everything we asked her to do and was so kind and explained every part of the process. She eventually brought her sales manager over who we met who can was amazing and polite. Needless to say I purchased the vehicle and I'm very happy.
Ernest L. [Yelp], 11/29/2021

"I was treated very well by the staff"

(MVP Cars of Colton) I'm low income ,and I was very very happy with the fact that this dealership worked with me ,and I was treated very well by the staff, there was no pressure there was no BS just straight up professionals . It was a Pleasure dealing with these people .
Kathleen Counts [Google], 11/10/2021

"We want to thank Moss Bros. for donating the 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee to the LoFi Kids non-profit organization!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) We want to thank Moss Bros. for donating the 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee 80th Anniversary edition to the LoFi Kids non-profit organization! Thanks to their donation our founders are able to explore areas looking for new lands to begin building our water apparatus across the nation! There is a long road ahead of us, and we have been stuck in a rut, in a Ford and anything but, a Jeep! We rely on this vehicle to bring clean water to those without such, and we thank God and the lovely people at Moss for their contribution to this great movement!
Green Spot Hub [Google], 10/27/2021

"This was by far the best Toyota Dealership I’ve been to"

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) This was by far the best Toyota Dealership I've been to and I have bought Toyotas my whole life. I just got home with my brand new Corolla Crossover and I love it! Ali was absolutely amazing! He was a pleasure to work with! He was professional, a gentleman, and had a great personality. Ali and Xavier worked their magic and fought hard for me to make this happen. Amanda In finance was a pleasure as well. All around a Great experience! I will definitely be going to Moss Bros Toyota in Moreno Valley from now on. Thanks guys!!
Cara-Marie Pham [Google], 10/19/2021

"They are highly professional"

(Moss Bros. Buick GMC of Moreno Valley) It was a pleasure working with Noah and the team at Moss Bros. They are highly professional and truly care about their customers needs. Go see Noah for the car or truck of your dreams.
Gil Ochoa [Google], 10/15/2021

"I’m a repeat customer at Moss and will continue to go there in the future"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) I wanted to say thank you to the team that helped me get into my new Jeep Gladiator. Mina took his time and sat down with me, working out a deal. He made the transaction quick and easy, I never felt pressured. Richard helped in coming up with a deal I was comfortable with. Jose, in finance was also great to work with. They both followed up with me even after the purchase. Great, hardworking, honest people and I'm glad they were there for my purchase. I'm a repeat customer at Moss and will continue to go there in the future.
Adrian Tirona [Google], 10/16/2021

"I highly recommend them"

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) Excellent service! Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley gets two thumbs up. I highly recommend them. 
Robert Cmelak [Google], 10/11/2021

"This place is the best dealership in Moreno valley."

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet of Moreno Valley) This place is the best dealership in Moreno valley.  I have purchased my vehicles here without no issue. The customer service is great, and they will work with you and help out to assist in anything that's needed. The manager's in sales are very helpful. Thanks Roberto & Esteban, I'm on my second new vehicle now. My first vehicle I purchased it here and brand new and my second vehicle is brand new too. I love it, best deals here and they will work with you.....
Jennifer Davila Davila [Google], 10/4/2021

"Received excellent service from everyone I spoke to"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) I purchased my new vehicle from this dealership in March 2021, and received excellent service from everyone I spoke to, especially my car salesman, Craig. I never felt hassled or rushed to make a decision and they were very patient when my little one became grumpy. I just had my first oil change there and still received excellent service. I had an online appointment that I scheduled online and my car was ready very quickly.
Tasha Richardson [Google], 09/27/2021

"Thank you Moss Bros for running your business the right way!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) Thank you Moss Bros for running your business the right way!!!!  I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle a handful of months ago.  What motivated me to give them a review was a recent visit with their service team.   Daniel Zacarias and a couple of their crew members helped take care of my issue with my Durango.  Daniel responded to my emails and gave me updates with urgency and was thorough.  I can't see myself dealing with another dealership in the future for any Mopar I am looking to purchase or have serviced.  Thanks again Moss and keep doing it right!!!!
Michael E., Fontana CA [Yelp!], 09/14/2021

"Great Service"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) I dropped off my Wrangler in the morning because I was having problems starting it. It turned out to be a bad cell in my battery. They replaced the battery under warranty and my Jeep was ready to be picked up before noon.
Pamela Sweet [Google], 09/02/2021

"Great costumer service. Quick and efficient work."

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) Great costumer service. Quick and efficient work. I expected to be without my care all day. But it was only 4 or 5 hours. They even put air in my tires. Great job Moss Bros Toyota Moval. 
Nate Nelson [Google], 08/15/2021

"Sales staff very friendly and helpful"

(Moss Bros. Buick & GMC of Moreno Valley)Great service low pressure very committed to working with us. Sales staff very friendly and helpful
Jeffrey Z., 08/03/2021

"Staff was very helpful and friendly"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) Car was in for service. I set up appointment, I showed up a little early and car was taken back right away. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Many thanks.
Kenneth R. Lewis [Cars.com], 07/25/2021

"This place deserves 10 stars!"

This place deserves 10 stars! Went there today with my son to buy his first car and was so pleased with the salespeople. I have never been to a dealership where the salespeople were so nice, friendly, easily to talk to. Like we were all friends getting together. Super chill cool laid back vibes. Which made the whole car buying experience much more pleasant. I'd recommend this place to EVERYONE!!!!! Miguel and the entire sales department, THANK YOU!!! even the service techs congratulated my son!!!! Best service
Kate C. [Yelp!], 07/08/2021

"Moss Bros. has always taken care of my vehicles and my needs."

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet of Moreno Valley) I purchased my 2014 Tahoe from Moss and always had it serviced there. I decided to returned to Moss to buy my 2021 Tahoe. I had my first service done recently and Jason the service writer made sure that all maintenance required was done as well as all recalls. Moss Bros. has always taken care of my vehicles and my needs.
Robert G., Yucaipa CA, 07/06/2021

"Every person was professional, friendly and efficient in the service department."

Every person was professional, friendly and efficient in the service department. The time estimate was accurate and my service advisor explained the work that was done thoroughly. It is always a pleasure to do business at this service department. Thank you..
Sheryl Romero [Google], 06/11/2021

"Satisfied customer since 2008"

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) I really appreciate my Honda Dealership. I've been a satisfied customer since 2008.. 
Aleta, Hemet, CA [Cars.com], 06/01/2021

"I would totally recommend this dealership to my friends!"

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) I had a great experience at Moss Bros Toyota Moreno Valley, had a problem with my tire and the service Manager Keith went above and beyond to help me with my problem and at a reasonable cost, I would totally recommend this dealership to my friends! They treated me like family, I will go back for the life of my car which is a 2020, so that will be a long time.
Tim Morris [Google], 05/30/2021

"The best sales persons I ever have had the pleasure of doing business with."

(Moss Bros. Volkswagen of Moreno Valley) Guillermo Chavez is on of the best sales persons I ever have had the pleasure of doing business with. He made us feel comfortable with our decision. As soon as we bought this car we brought my brother to purchase his same day. Thank you
Leon G., 05/29/2021

"A great time buying my 1st new car in 11 years."

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet of Moreno Valley) A great time buying my 1st new car in 11 years. Very happy with our purchase and with our time spent with the Moss Bros. Moreno Valley team!
Kristi L., Lake Elsinore, CA, 05/05/2021

"The staff here is amazing, and extremely helpful."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) Excellent! Quick and easy. The staff here is amazing, and extremely helpful. They do their best to meet all your buying needs, definitely recommend giving them a try.
Alberto Gonzalez [Google], 05/05/2021

"Definitely the best Jeep service in riverside and southern California we have ever had!!!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) Austin and Keith at moss brothers service in Riverside are awesome they handled our family Jeep diesel issues amazingly, we drive our family Jeep Grand Cherokee diesel to Mexico a few times a month and we feel super confident and comfortable knowing that they fixed it right. Definitely the best Jeep service in riverside and southern California we have ever had!!!
Paul K. [Cars.com], 04/22/2021

"The Moss Bros GMC in Moreno Valley is top rated in my book!"

(Moss Bros. Buick & GMC) The Moss Bros GMC in Moreno Valley is top rated in my book! From the salesmen who sold me the car, to the service reps (RIZZO & GERALD) that I interact with each time I take my car in, it's all stellar customer service.
Amanda G., Grand Terrace, CA, 04/15/2021

"Updated technology at check in"

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) Excellent service from start to finish love the updated technology at check in.
Chaz Williams [Google], 04/02/2021

"I highly recommended this establishment for vehicle purchase and vehicle service."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) I just purchased my Ram 1500 truck from this dealership and I highly recommended this establishment for vehicle purchase and vehicle service. My sales representative was Jose and he was excellent to work with. A true professional. Everyone was was friendly, patient and helpful. I had many questions and they answered every single one. They went way beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. A special thanks to Jessie, Stu and Ascendo the financier for helping get me into my new truck! Thank you gentlemen. I will definitely be returning when I'm ready for another vehicle.
Paul M., Newport Beach CA [Yelp!], 03/26/2021

"All I can say about Moss Bros. Riverside is WOW!!!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) All I can say about Moss bros Riverside is WOW!!! Amazing customer service and friendly staff; Sales Rep Gabriel and Sales Manager Mike are rated a 10+ in my book. Moss has restored my faith in dealerships. I will be a customer for life. Thank you Moss Bros for making my dreams come true.
Judy McKay [Google], 03/05/2021

"I left with a huge smile"

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) 

Thank you so much to Abraham Morales for helping me find a great deal on a 2021 Camry. He was friendly, helpful and patient. I left with a huge smile on my face thanks to him, the management and financing.

Yesenia H., Riverside CA [Yelp!], 03/01/2021

"I was very pleased with the service I received"

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet)I was very pleased with the service I received from the moment I stepped into the lot. I was greeted by Melissa who was very charming. She showed us a vehicle with a lot of enthusiasm. We then worked with Abel who was great and made the entire process so easy. Overall I was very pleased with everyone who helped me.
Maria, Thousand Palms, CA [Cars.com], 01/02/2021
Better Business Bureau Rating for: Moss Bros CDJR Riverside, Auto Dealers New Cars, Riverside, CA

Sales Department Hours

  • Monday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am - 9:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 9:30pm
  • Sunday 9:30am - 9:00pm