"Thank you Moss Bros for running your business the right way!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) Thank you Moss Bros for running your business the right way!!!!  I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle a handful of months ago.  What motivated me to give them a review was a recent visit with their service team.   Daniel Zacarias and a couple of their crew members helped take care of my issue with my Durango.  Daniel responded to my emails and gave me updates with urgency and was thorough.  I can't see myself dealing with another dealership in the future for any Mopar I am looking to purchase or have serviced.  Thanks again Moss and keep doing it right!!!!
Michael E., Fontana CA [Yelp!], 09/14/2021

"Great Service"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) I dropped off my Wrangler in the morning because I was having problems starting it. It turned out to be a bad cell in my battery. They replaced the battery under warranty and my Jeep was ready to be picked up before noon.
Pamela Sweet [Google], 09/02/2021

"Great costumer service. Quick and efficient work."

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) Great costumer service. Quick and efficient work. I expected to be without my care all day. But it was only 4 or 5 hours. They even put air in my tires. Great job Moss Bros Toyota Moval. 
Nate Nelson [Google], 08/15/2021

"Sales staff very friendly and helpful"

(Moss Bros. Buick & GMC of Moreno Valley)Great service low pressure very committed to working with us. Sales staff very friendly and helpful
Jeffrey Z., 08/03/2021

"Staff was very helpful and friendly"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) Car was in for service. I set up appointment, I showed up a little early and car was taken back right away. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Many thanks.
Kenneth R. Lewis [Cars.com], 07/25/2021

"This place deserves 10 stars!"

This place deserves 10 stars! Went there today with my son to buy his first car and was so pleased with the salespeople. I have never been to a dealership where the salespeople were so nice, friendly, easily to talk to. Like we were all friends getting together. Super chill cool laid back vibes. Which made the whole car buying experience much more pleasant. I'd recommend this place to EVERYONE!!!!! Miguel and the entire sales department, THANK YOU!!! even the service techs congratulated my son!!!! Best service
Kate C. [Yelp!], 07/08/2021

"Moss Bros. has always taken care of my vehicles and my needs."

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet of Moreno Valley) I purchased my 2014 Tahoe from Moss and always had it serviced there. I decided to returned to Moss to buy my 2021 Tahoe. I had my first service done recently and Jason the service writer made sure that all maintenance required was done as well as all recalls. Moss Bros. has always taken care of my vehicles and my needs.
Robert G., Yucaipa CA, 07/06/2021

"Every person was professional, friendly and efficient in the service department."

Every person was professional, friendly and efficient in the service department. The time estimate was accurate and my service advisor explained the work that was done thoroughly. It is always a pleasure to do business at this service department. Thank you..
Sheryl Romero [Google], 06/11/2021

"Satisfied customer since 2008"

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) I really appreciate my Honda Dealership. I've been a satisfied customer since 2008.. 
Aleta, Hemet, CA [Cars.com], 06/01/2021

"I would totally recommend this dealership to my friends!"

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) I had a great experience at Moss Bros Toyota Moreno Valley, had a problem with my tire and the service Manager Keith went above and beyond to help me with my problem and at a reasonable cost, I would totally recommend this dealership to my friends! They treated me like family, I will go back for the life of my car which is a 2020, so that will be a long time.
Tim Morris [Google], 05/30/2021

"The best sales persons I ever have had the pleasure of doing business with."

(Moss Bros. Volkswagen of Moreno Valley) Guillermo Chavez is on of the best sales persons I ever have had the pleasure of doing business with. He made us feel comfortable with our decision. As soon as we bought this car we brought my brother to purchase his same day. Thank you
Leon G., 05/29/2021

"A great time buying my 1st new car in 11 years."

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet of Moreno Valley) A great time buying my 1st new car in 11 years. Very happy with our purchase and with our time spent with the Moss Bros. Moreno Valley team!
Kristi L., Lake Elsinore, CA, 05/05/2021

"The staff here is amazing, and extremely helpful."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) Excellent! Quick and easy. The staff here is amazing, and extremely helpful. They do their best to meet all your buying needs, definitely recommend giving them a try.
Alberto Gonzalez [Google], 05/05/2021

"Definitely the best Jeep service in riverside and southern California we have ever had!!!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) Austin and Keith at moss brothers service in Riverside are awesome they handled our family Jeep diesel issues amazingly, we drive our family Jeep Grand Cherokee diesel to Mexico a few times a month and we feel super confident and comfortable knowing that they fixed it right. Definitely the best Jeep service in riverside and southern California we have ever had!!!
Paul K. [Cars.com], 04/22/2021

"The Moss Bros GMC in Moreno Valley is top rated in my book!"

(Moss Bros. Buick & GMC) The Moss Bros GMC in Moreno Valley is top rated in my book! From the salesmen who sold me the car, to the service reps (RIZZO & GERALD) that I interact with each time I take my car in, it's all stellar customer service.
Amanda G., Grand Terrace, CA, 04/15/2021

"Updated technology at check in"

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) Excellent service from start to finish love the updated technology at check in.
Chaz Williams [Google], 04/02/2021

"I highly recommended this establishment for vehicle purchase and vehicle service."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) I just purchased my Ram 1500 truck from this dealership and I highly recommended this establishment for vehicle purchase and vehicle service. My sales representative was Jose and he was excellent to work with. A true professional. Everyone was was friendly, patient and helpful. I had many questions and they answered every single one. They went way beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. A special thanks to Jessie, Stu and Ascendo the financier for helping get me into my new truck! Thank you gentlemen. I will definitely be returning when I'm ready for another vehicle.
Paul M., Newport Beach CA [Yelp!], 03/26/2021

"All I can say about Moss Bros. Riverside is WOW!!!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) All I can say about Moss bros Riverside is WOW!!! Amazing customer service and friendly staff; Sales Rep Gabriel and Sales Manager Mike are rated a 10+ in my book. Moss has restored my faith in dealerships. I will be a customer for life. Thank you Moss Bros for making my dreams come true.
Judy McKay [Google], 03/05/2021

"I left with a huge smile"

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) 

Thank you so much to Abraham Morales for helping me find a great deal on a 2021 Camry. He was friendly, helpful and patient. I left with a huge smile on my face thanks to him, the management and financing.

Yesenia H., Riverside CA [Yelp!], 03/01/2021

"Phenomenal professionalism"

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) Many thanks to Brett the manager and Alex the salesperson. They literally went out of their way to make me happy including driving an hour and a half each way to deliver our new truck in person. Phenomenal professionalism.
Phillip Adler [Google], 02/19/2021

"The Staff was great."

(Moss Bros. Volkswagen of Moreno Valley) The Staff was great. We had originally planned on going to a different dealership. We had an appointment and everything but my husband spoke with Patrick over the phone and really liked his easy going manner. So we went with them.  We were very happy.  Patrick, Roberto, and Stu all very professional and upfront no run around. We don't have the best credit and they still gave us a good deal and got us into a very nice 2018 Dodge Journey which is perfect for our family of 6.
Christine K. [Yelp!], 02/18/2021

"Do shop for your cars here!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram San Bernardino) Arrived and was greeted by Roxy, she was amazing. Gave honest advice and respected the price limit given! Did everything in her power to give me the best price! Not to mention how kind hearted she is! I would definitely recommend Roxy! It was an all around great experience buying for the first time! Management was kindhearted and honest as well! Do shop for your cars here!
Isabella W., San Bernardino, CA [Yelp!], 02/10/2021

"The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful"

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet) The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They worked very hard to make us happy with our purchase. We got way more truck than we had expected, but they worked with us made the numbers work for us. Our experience overall was outstanding!! We would definitely refer this dealership to our family and friends.
Greg & Monica Gilbert, Temecula CA [Cars.com], 02/09/2021

"Moss Bros Honda service is amazing! "

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) Moss Bros Honda service is amazing! Frank the service advisor is always super friendly and honest. If you need service for your vehicle I highly recommend asking for him. Always has been a good experience for me.
Andre Sena [Google], 02/08/2021

"You’ve just landed a loyal customer."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley)  I've always owned European vehicles so switching over to an American vehicle was new for me. This dealer made my experience worth while and went above and beyond making sure I walked home with a brand new car. Now a new owner of a Jeep Rubicon and very happy with my purchase. Thank you to Mike and Mario. You've just landed a loyal customer.
Magdaline Chua [Google], 01/19/2021

"My car was well taken car of all its issues."

(Moss Bros. Buick GMC)  Johnathon, from car repair front desk was very professional and was very patient and answered all of my questions. Shuttle Service was great too. My car was well taken car of all its issues. Thank you
Jeanette Linthicum [Cars.com], 01/09/2021

"I was very pleased with the service I received"

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet)I was very pleased with the service I received from the moment I stepped into the lot. I was greeted by Melissa who was very charming. She showed us a vehicle with a lot of enthusiasm. We then worked with Abel who was great and made the entire process so easy. Overall I was very pleased with everyone who helped me.
Maria, Thousand Palms, CA [Cars.com], 01/02/2021

"Wonderful Service"

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) Wonderful service, my salesman Vince was spectacular. Got a 2021 HR-V for a great price.
Pamela Tassey [Google], 12/31/2020

"Highly recommended."

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley)  Joel called me from here just as I was about to pick up a Rav 4 for another dealership saying he could make me a better deal for a RAV4 XLE Premium. Waited a few hours to find out there was a misunderstanding. They managed to fix it and got me into the car that we initially agreed on. Arnold, the finance manager made it happen. Brett was patient and awesome. Musad was professional about everything. And Andres stayed late to finish the transaction. Apart from the little hiccup, everything was great. Drove away in my 2021 Rav 4 XLE premium. Highly recommended.
Toni D., Bakersfield CA [Yelp!], 12/23/2020

"Their Service Department Is On point!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Riverside) This Dealership has their Service Department on point! I drive out of my way to make sure all of my cars are serviced here, because I know it will be done right the first time and in a timely manner. I have felt like my business matters, from Day 1. Yvonne is the best and she takes care of my boys like they're her own. When they bring in their car, it makes me feel good knowing she is the one making sure its right, before they leave with it.
Stephanie Frye [Cars.com], 12/05/2020

"Always a pleasure to purchase at Moss"

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet of Moreno Valley) Always a pleasure to purchase at Moss ..everyone was friendly and professional. Thank you!
Elvia Castro [Google], 11/13/2020

"You did a really good job."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) You did a really good job. Breaks feel better and the squeak is gone so all good. I feel good about my car. Sara is very attentive and I appreciate that.
Jim Yoder [Google], 10/21/2020

"I appreciated their customer service."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) The sales person was quick to respond. He was friendly and went above what I expected to answer all my questions. I like when I got there that the employees worked together to find out answers and make the sale. I appreciated their customer service.
Evelyn [CarGurus], 10/12/2020

"Would definitely recommend Moss Bros"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) We had Ashley as our advisor she was amazing. The communication she had with us was amazing, she was so nice and friendly very professional. Would definitely recommend moss bros to friends and family. Thanks Ashley U are a great assets to the company.
Cristina Lopez [Google], 9/9/2020

"Moss Bros - Riverside"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) Excellent service, happy I bought my Durango here!
Roberta, Riverside, CA [Cars.com], 8/12/2020
Better Business Bureau Rating for: Moss Bros CDJR Riverside, Auto Dealers New Cars, Riverside, CA

Sales Department Hours

  • Monday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am - 9:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 9:30pm
  • Sunday 9:30am - 9:00pm