Reviews & Testimonials

"Would definitely recommend Moss Bros"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) We had Ashley as our advisor she was amazing. The communication she had with us was amazing, she was so nice and friendly very professional. Would definitely recommend moss bros to friends and family. Thanks Ashley U are a great assets to the company.
Cristina Lopez [Google], 9/9/2020

"Helpful and Friendly"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) Everyone was helpful and friendly. All the employees I came in contact with made it a point to greet me.
Jon Wylie [Google], 9/9/2020

"In love with my new Jeep :)"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) In love with my new Jeep:) after going to so many dealers and not having the best experience when I came to sb moss bro's Matt Farha & Felipe Robles made it happen they were all so helpful with getting me into my new car I'm so happy :)
Jennifer V., Arrowhed Farm, CA [Yelp!], 9/8/2020

"Had a Great Experience"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) Had a great experience with the team leasing a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee today. Javi, Robert, Ralph, and Eddie were great and really worked hard to meet my budget. Much appreciated guys! Thanks!
Mark H., Los Angeles, CA [Yelp!], 9/4/2020

"Always a fantastic experience"

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) Always a fantastic experience dealing with any of the Moss Bros dealerships. First time buying a Honda and it was excellent service all around!
Eric Shanteau [Google], 9/4/2020

"The Real Deal"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) Let me start off by saying that Gilbert and Anthony are the real deal to get you a deal!!! They worked hard to meet our pickup truck needs and make it work for us. We traded our Camry and are overall satisfied with our new Ram. Although the finance department was backed up because they sell vehicles like they are in-n-out burgers and there was a delay in completing our transaction, we still came home happy. This just goes to show that this dealership is in the business of making deals unlike the other 3 dealerships that missed out on our business. This is the 3rd vehicle purchased with Moss Bros. SAN BERNARDINO in the last 5 years and we will come back as long as the customer service continues to be as great as it has been. Recommend the dealership and the two gentlemen that got us our Ram EcoDiesel.
Marsia R., Riverside, CA [Yelp!], 9/3/2020

"Extra courteous and helpful"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) Service here was extra courteous and helpful. My sales guy Mina Mikhail took his time and explained all the functions of my newly purchased Jeep. Great guy, and helpful.
Robert R, Redlands, CA [Yelp!], 9/3/2020

"Fast and Friendly"

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) The service was very quick. I did not have an appointment, and I only had to wait an hour. I got the oil changed, and a couple of minor issues with the body of the car. The service was very friendly. I gave this review 5 stars, but only time will tell if the adjustments they did on the body of the car are sufficient. The price of the oil change was comparable to other service centers.
DJ, Moreno Valley [Cars.com], 9/2/2020

"I'll be back."

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) Service Adviser was straight to the point. Stuff got done and was efficient.
J Tamase, Beaumont, CA [Cars.com], 9/2/2020

"Enthusiastic and helpful. "

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) Came in just to take a look at some cars and left the lot with a brand new car all thanks to salesman Musa! He was super enthusiastic and helpful and walked me and my family through the whole process thoroughly being that this is my first time purchasing a car on my own. Super happy with my experience!
Azalea B., 8/30/2020

"Absolute best experience."

(Moss Bros. Volkswagen of Moreno Valley) Tonight has truly been the absolute best experience ever with purchasing a vehicle. In the past, we've bought Audi's, Camero's and a Tahoe, however the Jetta R Line purchase seals the deal! I personally want to give a special "Shout Out" to Erick Amezquita, who exemplifies customer service, strives for perfection and went beyond the call of duty to ensure that we were all happy. Thanks for patience, Professionalism and contagious personality, but most of all, THANKS for being YOU! Job well done
Me-lani K., 8/28/2020

"These guys are amazing."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) These guys are amazing. The buying process was warm and welcoming, and they were willing to work with us when it came to price. They seemed more interested in having us leave with the vehicle that we wanted rather than overcharging us for things. The service staff is amazing as well.
Megan F., Los Angeles, CA [Yelp!], 8/26/2020

"Such an Amazing Experience"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) My fiance and I had such an amazing experience buying our mega cab Ram 2500 that we brought our friend in to help him get his too.  Joey the sales manager and our sales guy Travis are absolutely amazing to deal with and make us very comfortable with the whole process.  Both times its been a great experience and alot of fun.  I highly recommend you ask for these guys if you come here to shop.
James B., Riverside, CA [Yelp!], 8/23/2020

"Thank you so very much!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) 

After getting the run around from two other Jeep dealers, I contacted Moss Bros in San Bernardino. I explained my previous frustration with other companies, and was immediately hooked up with the General Manager, Julian. Given the delays of deliveries by Covid, he gave me his word that he would stay in touch with me and gave me his personal cell number should I need it. Then he connected me with Steve Koslowski, their Fleet Manager, to help me personally and to assure that my experience went smoothly without hippcups.  If you were to see Steve's desk, he is one busy guy, with lots of customers to care for. But despite how busy he is, he always responded to my texts and when I called, would recognize me by caller ID and answer the phone with "Hi Beth!"

It took several months for my Jeep to arrive, but Steve never dropped the ball and always kept in touch with updates. When I finally drove down to purchase my Jeep, Steve gave me his undivided attention and patiently explained all the functions of my new and hi tech vehicle. I love my new jeep and I, without doubt, give Moss Bros of San Bernardino, Steve and Julian a 5 star rating!!! Thank you so very much!
Beth B., Apple Valley, CA [Yelp!], 8/22/2020

"Great experience"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) Freddie was the BEST salesman I have EVER had the pleasure of working with in a car buying experience! Would highly recommend this dealership and Freddie for any Jeep buying experience!
Sherry Elliott, Yucca Valley, CA [Cars.com], 8/22/2020

"I had a really great experience here"

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) I had a really great experience here at moss bro's. My sales person Mo was really great and friendly really helped me out on getting the best deal. And special shoutout to the dealer manager for helping me also making it happen. Highly recommended
Juan M., Lake Matthews, CA [Yelp!], 8/21/2020

"Very Happy"

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) Very happy with my New Car Purchase I got a 2020 Corolla SE, I came in with a price that the Internet Manager James R. emailed me and left With exactly with what he emailed me, he was very professional and polite. His Manager Xavier was also very professional and help and got me into finance quick where Andres gave me great deal on my extend warranty, I will be telling my friends and Family to Come to Moss Bro's Toyota for Years
Jorgie Z., 8/20/2020

"Awesome"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) Awesome with dealing with people and always giving people the best deals at the best prices. Special shout out to the Mina. Mina will stay with you until you're satisfied and will fight for you. Totally recommend him !
Louis M., San Diego, CA [Yelp!], 8/15/2020

"Moss Bros - Riverside"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) Excellent service, happy I bought my Durango here!
Roberta, Riverside, CA [Cars.com], 8/12/2020

"Very Happy"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) I purchased a new vehicle from here and was very happy with the customer service.
Daniel, San Bernardino, CA [Cars.com], 8/5/2020

"Huge thank you. "

(Moss Bros. Volkswagen of Moreno Valley) I dont think there's enough kind words in the dictionary to describe how WONDERFULLY I was treated by comparison to these jokes up here at "Valley-Hi". I had been looking for an atlas diligently but I wouldn't settle for just any one. Any one I've gone to i felt like I was being forced into something I either didn't want or into a deal I felt could have been done better. Hey, anything for their financial gain right? Anyways, uopn initial contact with the General manager, Nick, he worked hard at getting me the best deal he possibly could! THAT is one key factor. He even LOWERED price for me to help ME. I didnt feel like he was just trying to make a sale. Thats important to consumers. Going beyond JUST those 2 things, he even went out of his way to make sure EVERYTHING was gone through on the car prior to me taking it. Its definitely worth the wait! I bought certified of course but there were few things that I know were not mandatory for him to go out of his way and do. Words can't express my gratitude! If ever I come across a friend looking for a car I'd send them down there for sure. The distance in the long run is worth peace of mind in all aspects across the board. If you want a good deal and to be taken care of you must have the patience. Tell them what you want and wait for them to do their best because they will. I know they're willing to work in your best interests if you're willing to wait. THANK YOU NICK!
Britaney, 8/5/2020

"I would recommend this service center"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) 

I brought my Jeep here because I had a voltage/battery indicator on my dash. I worked with Al in service who was very friendly and great at returning calls. When I picked up my Jeep I did have a question with something on my ticket. The service director Jose was called in and he was more than helpful in resolving all of my concerns to my complete satisfaction.

I've been here in the past and they honestly do try their best to satisfy the customer. They are a very busy service center so sometimes you'll have to leave messages and wait for them to get back to you but they do their best to make your wait short.

I've used my third party extended warranty with them on a few occasions and it was as easy as dropping off my vehicle, giving them my warranty company's claim number, my policy number and Moss service handled all the rest. Even where my warranty service was difficult, they did their best to satisfy them.

I would recommend this service center, especially if you are looking for a service center that will work directly with your mechanical extended warranty company.

Joe Alva [Google], 8/2020

"Friendly staff and a beautiful and clean, safe showroom."

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) 

When my husband and I buy vehicles there is A LOT of extensive research and price comparisons, because of this we often purchase online and just pick up. After a horrible experience at another dealership in the next county over we almost threw in the towel. At the last minute my husband found the white Honda Odyssey we were looking for here at Moss Bros. Honda. We arrived just before closing but eager to buy. They took our needs in to account, they practiced wonderful safety measures and in no way did they make us feel rushed or uncomfortable for having their staff there late. They knew what we wanted and they delivered!

Friendly staff and a beautiful and clean, safe showroom. On top of that I'm loving my "cool grandma" mini van as my grandchildren have told me. We'll definitely be repeat shoppers. If we are taken care of like this as strangers imagine now as part of the Honda family?!

Mar ia, 8/2020

"Whole team is amazing."

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) Paul is the BEST!! We have bought two cars through Paul in the past 6 months! We told him what we wanted, and he made it happen! Never once did we feel pressured or pushed into something we weren't comfortable with. We drive over an hour away to use Paul to buy our vehicles! Moss Brothers whole team is amazing! We love you guys, and appreciate all of your time,patience, and true professionalism! See you in a few years when we trade in :)!
Hannah R., 7/28/2020

"Very Helpful"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) Christopher Mendoza is one very helpful and caring person he really made me feel welcomed and he was not only able to help me find the car I wanted but he was very engaging and a good communicator and wow great guy I really do recommend going with him if you need any type of service
Angel L., 7/28/2020

"Keep up the good work!!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) I recently took my 2016 Ram 1500 in for some electrical issues I was having. I spoke with Austin really professional right away he helped me find solution for what I needed. He was able to get me an appointment to my earliest convenience and was able to take care of my problems. I love the simple fact that he called me and kept me updated throughout the process so I knew I left truck in good hands. I will be  returning to get my service done I'll make sure I'll ask for Austin next time. Thank you for the great customer service an experience!!! Keep up the good work!!
Irwynd Anthony Barragan [Google], 8/2020

"Service Appointment"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) Basel was awesome and exceeded my expectations. Great job!
Gilbert Valentine, Hesperia [Cars.com], 7/30/2020

"Excellent"

(Moss Bros. Buick GMC of Moreno Valley) They did an excellent job, Rizo was such a good help and had excellent customer service.!!!!!
Dianna R, Moreno Valley, 7/29/2020

"Very Helpful"

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet of Moreno Valley) Martin was very helpful. He was a little short handed that day but he kept thing under control.
Josue P., Perris, CA, 7/29/2020

"Amazing Service"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) Ali helped me find my dream car. Absolutely amazing service, was friendly and patient. Highly recommend anyone looking for a car to come and see Ali.
Gian C., 7/27/2020

"Pleasant, kind and helpful."

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) We visited Moss Bro's. Toyota Moreno Valley today and worked with Joel. Hoping to purchase one of their used cars for our daughter. Joel is great! He was pleasant, kind and very helpful. Definitely worth the hour drive!
Rochelle F., 7/27/2020

"Great place to get your Honda serviced."

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) I always get great friendly service at Moss Brothers. Very nice clean waiting room, prompt service, I was on my way in about 1 hour. Rick explained the service I needed and what it would cost so no surprises, Thank you!
Tanya, Banning, CA [Cars.com], 7/23/2020

"I was treated great."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riveside) Wasn't sure how difficult the process would be, but the entire team made me feel welcome and I was treated great. I am excited about my new purchase. Thank you.
Stephen J., 07/17/2018

"Always the best service ever!"

(Moss Bros. Buick GMC of Moreno Valley) I have had many vehicles with this agency. Always the best service ever!
Carol H., Moreno Valley, 7/15/2020

"Great Service"

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet of Moreno Valley) Great service. Not too pushy. Very attentive.
Janel E, Moreno Valley, 7/13/2020

"What a great crew"

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) We just got our 2nd car from Moss Bros Honda (this one was purchased off lease) and once again had a great experience with this dealership. We first worked with Vince (Internet Mgr) and he was very informative and helpful with the process. There was also a younger gentleman assisting him and though I've forgotten his name, he was a real pleasure to speak to as well. We want to especially thank the Finance Mgr Rubiel Gonzalez.  He not only helped us a great deal with the numbers but he made what is normally a stressful part of the process very easy and most enjoyable. His personality and efficiency is top rate and we are so thankful we were able to complete the transaction with him.  What a great crew, we will most definitely return to this dealer when we are in the market for another car, Hondas are awesome vehicles.
Pat M., 2/28/2020

"Good experience purchasing"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) We had a great experience purchasing a new Jeep Wrangler from Moss. They were upfront with the pricing and we both settled on the trade-in value. After dealing with another dealer that wasn't honest, it was very pleasing to walk away with a great deal. This is the second time buying a Jeep from Moss and each time the service was exceptional.
Stuart W., 3/20/2020

"Memorable Experience"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) I was so excited to buy my 1st car and Alex made it a memorable experience! He was very helpful and informative! I'm already in love with my new 2020 Jeep Renegade!
Dominique M., 5/27/2020

"Friendly Service"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) Just wanna say thank u to Anthony Cardona and Mike Klein for their friendly service and helping me walk out of here with a brand new Jeep from their dealership ... I'm one happy camper, not it's time to off-road
Alfredo E., 6/2/2020

"Service was excellent"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) The service was excellent! The service tech worked into the night to get my car repaired, so I could have it the next morning. I have had my car serviced by this dealer in the past and they have never let me down. Elmer Richardson
Elmer R., 7/4/2020
Better Business Bureau Rating for: Moss Bros CDJR Riverside, Auto Dealers New Cars, Riverside, CA

Sales Department Hours

  • Monday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am - 9:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 9:30pm
  • Sunday 9:30am - 9:00pm