"Satisfied customer since 2008"

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) I really appreciate my Honda Dealership. I've been a satisfied customer since 2008.. 
Aleta, Hemet, CA [Cars.com], 06/01/2021

"I would totally recommend this dealership to my friends!"

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) I had a great experience at Moss Bros Toyota Moreno Valley, had a problem with my tire and the service Manager Keith went above and beyond to help me with my problem and at a reasonable cost, I would totally recommend this dealership to my friends! They treated me like family, I will go back for the life of my car which is a 2020, so that will be a long time.
Tim Morris [Google], 05/30/2021

"The best sales persons I ever have had the pleasure of doing business with."

(Moss Bros. Volkswagen of Moreno Valley) Guillermo Chavez is on of the best sales persons I ever have had the pleasure of doing business with. He made us feel comfortable with our decision. As soon as we bought this car we brought my brother to purchase his same day. Thank you
Leon G., 05/29/2021

"A great time buying my 1st new car in 11 years."

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet of Moreno Valley) A great time buying my 1st new car in 11 years. Very happy with our purchase and with our time spent with the Moss Bros. Moreno Valley team!
Kristi L., Lake Elsinore, CA, 05/05/2021

"The staff here is amazing, and extremely helpful."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) Excellent! Quick and easy. The staff here is amazing, and extremely helpful. They do their best to meet all your buying needs, definitely recommend giving them a try.
Alberto Gonzalez [Google], 05/05/2021

"Definitely the best Jeep service in riverside and southern California we have ever had!!!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) Austin and Keith at moss brothers service in Riverside are awesome they handled our family Jeep diesel issues amazingly, we drive our family Jeep Grand Cherokee diesel to Mexico a few times a month and we feel super confident and comfortable knowing that they fixed it right. Definitely the best Jeep service in riverside and southern California we have ever had!!!
Paul K. [Cars.com], 04/22/2021

"The Moss Bros GMC in Moreno Valley is top rated in my book!"

(Moss Bros. Buick & GMC) The Moss Bros GMC in Moreno Valley is top rated in my book! From the salesmen who sold me the car, to the service reps (RIZZO & GERALD) that I interact with each time I take my car in, it's all stellar customer service.
Amanda G., Grand Terrace, CA, 04/15/2021

"Updated technology at check in"

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) Excellent service from start to finish love the updated technology at check in.
Chaz Williams [Google], 04/02/2021

"I highly recommended this establishment for vehicle purchase and vehicle service."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) I just purchased my Ram 1500 truck from this dealership and I highly recommended this establishment for vehicle purchase and vehicle service. My sales representative was Jose and he was excellent to work with. A true professional. Everyone was was friendly, patient and helpful. I had many questions and they answered every single one. They went way beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. A special thanks to Jessie, Stu and Ascendo the financier for helping get me into my new truck! Thank you gentlemen. I will definitely be returning when I'm ready for another vehicle.
Paul M., Newport Beach CA [Yelp!], 03/26/2021

"All I can say about Moss Bros. Riverside is WOW!!!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) All I can say about Moss bros Riverside is WOW!!! Amazing customer service and friendly staff; Sales Rep Gabriel and Sales Manager Mike are rated a 10+ in my book. Moss has restored my faith in dealerships. I will be a customer for life. Thank you Moss Bros for making my dreams come true.
Judy McKay [Google], 03/05/2021

"I left with a huge smile"

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) 

Thank you so much to Abraham Morales for helping me find a great deal on a 2021 Camry. He was friendly, helpful and patient. I left with a huge smile on my face thanks to him, the management and financing.

Yesenia H., Riverside CA [Yelp!], 03/01/2021

"Phenomenal professionalism"

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) Many thanks to Brett the manager and Alex the salesperson. They literally went out of their way to make me happy including driving an hour and a half each way to deliver our new truck in person. Phenomenal professionalism.
Phillip Adler [Google], 02/19/2021

"The Staff was great."

(Moss Bros. Volkswagen of Moreno Valley) The Staff was great. We had originally planned on going to a different dealership. We had an appointment and everything but my husband spoke with Patrick over the phone and really liked his easy going manner. So we went with them.  We were very happy.  Patrick, Roberto, and Stu all very professional and upfront no run around. We don't have the best credit and they still gave us a good deal and got us into a very nice 2018 Dodge Journey which is perfect for our family of 6.
Christine K. [Yelp!], 02/18/2021

"Do shop for your cars here!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram San Bernardino) Arrived and was greeted by Roxy, she was amazing. Gave honest advice and respected the price limit given! Did everything in her power to give me the best price! Not to mention how kind hearted she is! I would definitely recommend Roxy! It was an all around great experience buying for the first time! Management was kindhearted and honest as well! Do shop for your cars here!
Isabella W., San Bernardino, CA [Yelp!], 02/10/2021

"The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful"

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet) The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They worked very hard to make us happy with our purchase. We got way more truck than we had expected, but they worked with us made the numbers work for us. Our experience overall was outstanding!! We would definitely refer this dealership to our family and friends.
Greg & Monica Gilbert, Temecula CA [Cars.com], 02/09/2021

"Moss Bros Honda service is amazing! "

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) Moss Bros Honda service is amazing! Frank the service advisor is always super friendly and honest. If you need service for your vehicle I highly recommend asking for him. Always has been a good experience for me.
Andre Sena [Google], 02/08/2021

"You’ve just landed a loyal customer."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley)  I've always owned European vehicles so switching over to an American vehicle was new for me. This dealer made my experience worth while and went above and beyond making sure I walked home with a brand new car. Now a new owner of a Jeep Rubicon and very happy with my purchase. Thank you to Mike and Mario. You've just landed a loyal customer.
Magdaline Chua [Google], 01/19/2021

"My car was well taken car of all its issues."

(Moss Bros. Buick GMC)  Johnathon, from car repair front desk was very professional and was very patient and answered all of my questions. Shuttle Service was great too. My car was well taken car of all its issues. Thank you
Jeanette Linthicum [Cars.com], 01/09/2021

"I was very pleased with the service I received"

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet)I was very pleased with the service I received from the moment I stepped into the lot. I was greeted by Melissa who was very charming. She showed us a vehicle with a lot of enthusiasm. We then worked with Abel who was great and made the entire process so easy. Overall I was very pleased with everyone who helped me.
Maria, Thousand Palms, CA [Cars.com], 01/02/2021

"Wonderful Service"

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) Wonderful service, my salesman Vince was spectacular. Got a 2021 HR-V for a great price.
Pamela Tassey [Google], 12/31/2020

"Highly recommended."

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley)  Joel called me from here just as I was about to pick up a Rav 4 for another dealership saying he could make me a better deal for a RAV4 XLE Premium. Waited a few hours to find out there was a misunderstanding. They managed to fix it and got me into the car that we initially agreed on. Arnold, the finance manager made it happen. Brett was patient and awesome. Musad was professional about everything. And Andres stayed late to finish the transaction. Apart from the little hiccup, everything was great. Drove away in my 2021 Rav 4 XLE premium. Highly recommended.
Toni D., Bakersfield CA [Yelp!], 12/23/2020

"Their Service Department Is On point!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Riverside) This Dealership has their Service Department on point! I drive out of my way to make sure all of my cars are serviced here, because I know it will be done right the first time and in a timely manner. I have felt like my business matters, from Day 1. Yvonne is the best and she takes care of my boys like they're her own. When they bring in their car, it makes me feel good knowing she is the one making sure its right, before they leave with it.
Stephanie Frye [Cars.com], 12/05/2020

"Always a pleasure to purchase at Moss"

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet of Moreno Valley) Always a pleasure to purchase at Moss ..everyone was friendly and professional. Thank you!
Elvia Castro [Google], 11/13/2020

"You did a really good job."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) You did a really good job. Breaks feel better and the squeak is gone so all good. I feel good about my car. Sara is very attentive and I appreciate that.
Jim Yoder [Google], 10/21/2020

"I appreciated their customer service."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) The sales person was quick to respond. He was friendly and went above what I expected to answer all my questions. I like when I got there that the employees worked together to find out answers and make the sale. I appreciated their customer service.
Evelyn [CarGurus], 10/12/2020

"Would definitely recommend Moss Bros"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) We had Ashley as our advisor she was amazing. The communication she had with us was amazing, she was so nice and friendly very professional. Would definitely recommend moss bros to friends and family. Thanks Ashley U are a great assets to the company.
Cristina Lopez [Google], 9/9/2020

"Always a fantastic experience"

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) Always a fantastic experience dealing with any of the Moss Bros dealerships. First time buying a Honda and it was excellent service all around!
Eric Shanteau [Google], 9/4/2020

"In love with my new Jeep :)"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) In love with my new Jeep:) after going to so many dealers and not having the best experience when I came to sb moss bro's Matt Farha & Felipe Robles made it happen they were all so helpful with getting me into my new car I'm so happy :)
Jennifer V., Arrowhed Farm, CA [Yelp!], 9/8/2020

"The Real Deal"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) Let me start off by saying that Gilbert and Anthony are the real deal to get you a deal!!! They worked hard to meet our pickup truck needs and make it work for us. We traded our Camry and are overall satisfied with our new Ram. Although the finance department was backed up because they sell vehicles like they are in-n-out burgers and there was a delay in completing our transaction, we still came home happy. This just goes to show that this dealership is in the business of making deals unlike the other 3 dealerships that missed out on our business. This is the 3rd vehicle purchased with Moss Bros. SAN BERNARDINO in the last 5 years and we will come back as long as the customer service continues to be as great as it has been. Recommend the dealership and the two gentlemen that got us our Ram EcoDiesel.
Marsia R., Riverside, CA [Yelp!], 9/3/2020

"Enthusiastic and helpful. "

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) Came in just to take a look at some cars and left the lot with a brand new car all thanks to salesman Musa! He was super enthusiastic and helpful and walked me and my family through the whole process thoroughly being that this is my first time purchasing a car on my own. Super happy with my experience!
Azalea B., 8/30/2020

"Extra courteous and helpful"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) Service here was extra courteous and helpful. My sales guy Mina Mikhail took his time and explained all the functions of my newly purchased Jeep. Great guy, and helpful.
Robert R, Redlands, CA [Yelp!], 9/3/2020

"These guys are amazing."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) These guys are amazing. The buying process was warm and welcoming, and they were willing to work with us when it came to price. They seemed more interested in having us leave with the vehicle that we wanted rather than overcharging us for things. The service staff is amazing as well.
Megan F., Los Angeles, CA [Yelp!], 8/26/2020

"Fast and Friendly"

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) The service was very quick. I did not have an appointment, and I only had to wait an hour. I got the oil changed, and a couple of minor issues with the body of the car. The service was very friendly. I gave this review 5 stars, but only time will tell if the adjustments they did on the body of the car are sufficient. The price of the oil change was comparable to other service centers.
DJ, Moreno Valley [Cars.com], 9/2/2020

"Such an Amazing Experience"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) My fiance and I had such an amazing experience buying our mega cab Ram 2500 that we brought our friend in to help him get his too.  Joey the sales manager and our sales guy Travis are absolutely amazing to deal with and make us very comfortable with the whole process.  Both times its been a great experience and alot of fun.  I highly recommend you ask for these guys if you come here to shop.
James B., Riverside, CA [Yelp!], 8/23/2020

"Moss Bros - Riverside"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) Excellent service, happy I bought my Durango here!
Roberta, Riverside, CA [Cars.com], 8/12/2020
Better Business Bureau Rating for: Moss Bros CDJR Riverside, Auto Dealers New Cars, Riverside, CA

Sales Department Hours

  • Monday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am - 9:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 9:30pm
  • Sunday 9:30am - 9:00pm