"I highly recommended this establishment for vehicle purchase and vehicle service."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) I just purchased my Ram 1500 truck from this dealership and I highly recommended this establishment for vehicle purchase and vehicle service. My sales representative was Jose and he was excellent to work with. A true professional. Everyone was was friendly, patient and helpful. I had many questions and they answered every single one. They went way beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. A special thanks to Jessie, Stu and Ascendo the financier for helping get me into my new truck! Thank you gentlemen. I will definitely be returning when I'm ready for another vehicle.
Paul M., Newport Beach CA [Yelp!], 03/26/2021

"All I can say about Moss Bros. Riverside is WOW!!!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) All I can say about Moss bros Riverside is WOW!!! Amazing customer service and friendly staff; Sales Rep Gabriel and Sales Manager Mike are rated a 10+ in my book. Moss has restored my faith in dealerships. I will be a customer for life. Thank you Moss Bros for making my dreams come true.
Judy McKay [Google], 03/05/2021

"I left with a huge smile"

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) 

Thank you so much to Abraham Morales for helping me find a great deal on a 2021 Camry. He was friendly, helpful and patient. I left with a huge smile on my face thanks to him, the management and financing.

Yesenia H., Riverside CA [Yelp!], 03/01/2021

"Phenomenal professionalism"

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) Many thanks to Brett the manager and Alex the salesperson. They literally went out of their way to make me happy including driving an hour and a half each way to deliver our new truck in person. Phenomenal professionalism.
Phillip Adler [Google], 02/19/2021

"The Staff was great."

(Moss Bros. Volkswagen of Moreno Valley) The Staff was great. We had originally planned on going to a different dealership. We had an appointment and everything but my husband spoke with Patrick over the phone and really liked his easy going manner. So we went with them.  We were very happy.  Patrick, Roberto, and Stu all very professional and upfront no run around. We don't have the best credit and they still gave us a good deal and got us into a very nice 2018 Dodge Journey which is perfect for our family of 6.
Christine K. [Yelp!], 02/18/2021

"Do shop for your cars here!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram San Bernardino) Arrived and was greeted by Roxy, she was amazing. Gave honest advice and respected the price limit given! Did everything in her power to give me the best price! Not to mention how kind hearted she is! I would definitely recommend Roxy! It was an all around great experience buying for the first time! Management was kindhearted and honest as well! Do shop for your cars here!
Isabella W., San Bernardino, CA [Yelp!], 02/10/2021

"The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful"

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet) The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They worked very hard to make us happy with our purchase. We got way more truck than we had expected, but they worked with us made the numbers work for us. Our experience overall was outstanding!! We would definitely refer this dealership to our family and friends.
Greg & Monica Gilbert, Temecula CA [Cars.com], 02/09/2021

"Moss Bros Honda service is amazing! "

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) Moss Bros Honda service is amazing! Frank the service advisor is always super friendly and honest. If you need service for your vehicle I highly recommend asking for him. Always has been a good experience for me.
Andre Sena [Google], 02/08/2021

"You’ve just landed a loyal customer."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley)  I've always owned European vehicles so switching over to an American vehicle was new for me. This dealer made my experience worth while and went above and beyond making sure I walked home with a brand new car. Now a new owner of a Jeep Rubicon and very happy with my purchase. Thank you to Mike and Mario. You've just landed a loyal customer.
Magdaline Chua [Google], 01/19/2021

"My car was well taken car of all its issues."

(Moss Bros. Buick GMC)  Johnathon, from car repair front desk was very professional and was very patient and answered all of my questions. Shuttle Service was great too. My car was well taken car of all its issues. Thank you
Jeanette Linthicum [Cars.com], 01/09/2021

"I was very pleased with the service I received"

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet)I was very pleased with the service I received from the moment I stepped into the lot. I was greeted by Melissa who was very charming. She showed us a vehicle with a lot of enthusiasm. We then worked with Abel who was great and made the entire process so easy. Overall I was very pleased with everyone who helped me.
Maria, Thousand Palms, CA [Cars.com], 01/02/2021

"Wonderful Service"

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) Wonderful service, my salesman Vince was spectacular. Got a 2021 HR-V for a great price.
Pamela Tassey [Google], 12/31/2020

"Highly recommended."

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley)  Joel called me from here just as I was about to pick up a Rav 4 for another dealership saying he could make me a better deal for a RAV4 XLE Premium. Waited a few hours to find out there was a misunderstanding. They managed to fix it and got me into the car that we initially agreed on. Arnold, the finance manager made it happen. Brett was patient and awesome. Musad was professional about everything. And Andres stayed late to finish the transaction. Apart from the little hiccup, everything was great. Drove away in my 2021 Rav 4 XLE premium. Highly recommended.
Toni D., Bakersfield CA [Yelp!], 12/23/2020

"Their Service Department Is On point!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Riverside) This Dealership has their Service Department on point! I drive out of my way to make sure all of my cars are serviced here, because I know it will be done right the first time and in a timely manner. I have felt like my business matters, from Day 1. Yvonne is the best and she takes care of my boys like they're her own. When they bring in their car, it makes me feel good knowing she is the one making sure its right, before they leave with it.
Stephanie Frye [Cars.com], 12/05/2020

"Always a pleasure to purchase at Moss"

(Moss Bros. Chevrolet of Moreno Valley) Always a pleasure to purchase at Moss ..everyone was friendly and professional. Thank you!
Elvia Castro [Google], 11/13/2020

"You did a really good job."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) You did a really good job. Breaks feel better and the squeak is gone so all good. I feel good about my car. Sara is very attentive and I appreciate that.
Jim Yoder [Google], 10/21/2020

"I appreciated their customer service."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) The sales person was quick to respond. He was friendly and went above what I expected to answer all my questions. I like when I got there that the employees worked together to find out answers and make the sale. I appreciated their customer service.
Evelyn [CarGurus], 10/12/2020

"Would definitely recommend Moss Bros"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) We had Ashley as our advisor she was amazing. The communication she had with us was amazing, she was so nice and friendly very professional. Would definitely recommend moss bros to friends and family. Thanks Ashley U are a great assets to the company.
Cristina Lopez [Google], 9/9/2020

"Always a fantastic experience"

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) Always a fantastic experience dealing with any of the Moss Bros dealerships. First time buying a Honda and it was excellent service all around!
Eric Shanteau [Google], 9/4/2020

"In love with my new Jeep :)"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) In love with my new Jeep:) after going to so many dealers and not having the best experience when I came to sb moss bro's Matt Farha & Felipe Robles made it happen they were all so helpful with getting me into my new car I'm so happy :)
Jennifer V., Arrowhed Farm, CA [Yelp!], 9/8/2020

"The Real Deal"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) Let me start off by saying that Gilbert and Anthony are the real deal to get you a deal!!! They worked hard to meet our pickup truck needs and make it work for us. We traded our Camry and are overall satisfied with our new Ram. Although the finance department was backed up because they sell vehicles like they are in-n-out burgers and there was a delay in completing our transaction, we still came home happy. This just goes to show that this dealership is in the business of making deals unlike the other 3 dealerships that missed out on our business. This is the 3rd vehicle purchased with Moss Bros. SAN BERNARDINO in the last 5 years and we will come back as long as the customer service continues to be as great as it has been. Recommend the dealership and the two gentlemen that got us our Ram EcoDiesel.
Marsia R., Riverside, CA [Yelp!], 9/3/2020

"Enthusiastic and helpful. "

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) Came in just to take a look at some cars and left the lot with a brand new car all thanks to salesman Musa! He was super enthusiastic and helpful and walked me and my family through the whole process thoroughly being that this is my first time purchasing a car on my own. Super happy with my experience!
Azalea B., 8/30/2020

"Extra courteous and helpful"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) Service here was extra courteous and helpful. My sales guy Mina Mikhail took his time and explained all the functions of my newly purchased Jeep. Great guy, and helpful.
Robert R, Redlands, CA [Yelp!], 9/3/2020

"These guys are amazing."

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) These guys are amazing. The buying process was warm and welcoming, and they were willing to work with us when it came to price. They seemed more interested in having us leave with the vehicle that we wanted rather than overcharging us for things. The service staff is amazing as well.
Megan F., Los Angeles, CA [Yelp!], 8/26/2020

"Fast and Friendly"

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) The service was very quick. I did not have an appointment, and I only had to wait an hour. I got the oil changed, and a couple of minor issues with the body of the car. The service was very friendly. I gave this review 5 stars, but only time will tell if the adjustments they did on the body of the car are sufficient. The price of the oil change was comparable to other service centers.
DJ, Moreno Valley [Cars.com], 9/2/2020

"Such an Amazing Experience"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) My fiance and I had such an amazing experience buying our mega cab Ram 2500 that we brought our friend in to help him get his too.  Joey the sales manager and our sales guy Travis are absolutely amazing to deal with and make us very comfortable with the whole process.  Both times its been a great experience and alot of fun.  I highly recommend you ask for these guys if you come here to shop.
James B., Riverside, CA [Yelp!], 8/23/2020

"I'll be back."

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) Service Adviser was straight to the point. Stuff got done and was efficient.
J Tamase, Beaumont, CA [Cars.com], 9/2/2020

"Absolute best experience."

(Moss Bros. Volkswagen of Moreno Valley) Tonight has truly been the absolute best experience ever with purchasing a vehicle. In the past, we've bought Audi's, Camero's and a Tahoe, however the Jetta R Line purchase seals the deal! I personally want to give a special "Shout Out" to Erick Amezquita, who exemplifies customer service, strives for perfection and went beyond the call of duty to ensure that we were all happy. Thanks for patience, Professionalism and contagious personality, but most of all, THANKS for being YOU! Job well done
Me-lani K., 8/28/2020

"Very Happy"

(Moss Bros. Toyota of Moreno Valley) Very happy with my New Car Purchase I got a 2020 Corolla SE, I came in with a price that the Internet Manager James R. emailed me and left With exactly with what he emailed me, he was very professional and polite. His Manager Xavier was also very professional and help and got me into finance quick where Andres gave me great deal on my extend warranty, I will be telling my friends and Family to Come to Moss Bro's Toyota for Years
Jorgie Z., 8/20/2020

"Thank you so very much!"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) 

After getting the run around from two other Jeep dealers, I contacted Moss Bros in San Bernardino. I explained my previous frustration with other companies, and was immediately hooked up with the General Manager, Julian. Given the delays of deliveries by Covid, he gave me his word that he would stay in touch with me and gave me his personal cell number should I need it. Then he connected me with Steve Koslowski, their Fleet Manager, to help me personally and to assure that my experience went smoothly without hippcups.  If you were to see Steve's desk, he is one busy guy, with lots of customers to care for. But despite how busy he is, he always responded to my texts and when I called, would recognize me by caller ID and answer the phone with "Hi Beth!"

It took several months for my Jeep to arrive, but Steve never dropped the ball and always kept in touch with updates. When I finally drove down to purchase my Jeep, Steve gave me his undivided attention and patiently explained all the functions of my new and hi tech vehicle. I love my new jeep and I, without doubt, give Moss Bros of San Bernardino, Steve and Julian a 5 star rating!!! Thank you so very much!
Beth B., Apple Valley, CA [Yelp!], 8/22/2020

"Awesome"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) Awesome with dealing with people and always giving people the best deals at the best prices. Special shout out to the Mina. Mina will stay with you until you're satisfied and will fight for you. Totally recommend him !
Louis M., San Diego, CA [Yelp!], 8/15/2020

"Great experience"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Moreno Valley) Freddie was the BEST salesman I have EVER had the pleasure of working with in a car buying experience! Would highly recommend this dealership and Freddie for any Jeep buying experience!
Sherry Elliott, Yucca Valley, CA [Cars.com], 8/22/2020

"Very Happy"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of San Bernardino) I purchased a new vehicle from here and was very happy with the customer service.
Daniel, San Bernardino, CA [Cars.com], 8/5/2020

"I had a really great experience here"

(Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley) I had a really great experience here at moss bro's. My sales person Mo was really great and friendly really helped me out on getting the best deal. And special shoutout to the dealer manager for helping me also making it happen. Highly recommended
Juan M., Lake Matthews, CA [Yelp!], 8/21/2020

"Moss Bros - Riverside"

(Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Riverside) Excellent service, happy I bought my Durango here!
Roberta, Riverside, CA [Cars.com], 8/12/2020
Better Business Bureau Rating for: Moss Bros CDJR Riverside, Auto Dealers New Cars, Riverside, CA

Sales Department Hours

  • Monday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am - 9:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 9:30pm
  • Sunday 9:30am - 9:00pm